Aaron May – Chase (Album)

Aaron May - Chase (Album download)

Aaron May – Chase (Album download)

Aaron May drops his new album titled Chase. Aaron’s latest music project is available for download and streaming on your favorite platforms. Listing 10 tracks and one feature artist, Aaron May is looking to get music fans to listen to his sound and style of music.

The Houston newcomer Aaron May, only 17, has already begun plugging away on a sound quite unlike his cities’ codeine drenched history.

Still hanging with his high school crew, who helped him shoot the music video for his latest offering, ‘Ride’ is hopeful, the sound of a still very young man looking forward to what the future holds. You might note May’s voice sounds not unlike J. Cole’s, but his sound is entirely his own.

01. Make It
02. Dreams
03. In Love
04. Let Go
05. Cream
06. Focus (Interlude)
07. Understood
08. I’m Good Luv, Enjoy.
09. One for Me (feat. Amadeus)
10. Closed Hands 11. Chase

Listen and cop the aLbum after the cut.

Download Aaron May – Chase