Audio Push – Cloud 909 (Album)

Audio Push – Cloud 909 download

Par group Audio Push come through with new music in the form of a new album titled Cloud 909. The rap group have been feeding their fans with a ton of new music over the past few months, and thankfully they’re not slowing down anytime soon either. After hitting us with Last Lights Left in August, and teaming up with Dizzy Wright, Jarren Benton, Emilio Rojas, Demrick and Reezy for a compilation project last month called One Week Notice, the Inland Empire duo are already kicking off the campaign for their next album Cloud 909.

The double album has been made available for pre-order on iTunes, ultimately sharing its release date & tracklist in the process. Dropping February 9th, the follow up to Last Lights Left will contain 18 tracks in total (9 on both discs) and feature guest appearances from the likes of Eric Bellinger, Jesse Boykins III, and Turtle No Joke.

Audio Push tweeted out last week that Cloud 909 would be a top 10 album of 2018, and one of the best albums of OUR Generation. Audio Push also have released the project’s two singles from the album called “Sanctified,” and “Pump Fake.” 

See Cloud 909 tracklisting below.

Disc 1:

1. “Clouds”
2. “Update”
3. “Slidin Solo”
4. “No Bad Days”
5. “Lately”
6. “Status” f. Eric Bellinger
7. “Sanctified”
8. “Spill Drinks”
9. “Honda”

Disc 2:

10. “Phazes”
11. “Pump Fake”
12. “Bye” f. Nahom
13. “No Off Days” f. Turtle No Joke
14. “Cottonmouth”
15. “Silver And Gold”
16. “Ragtop”
17. “Never Gave Up”
18. “Comeback Soon” f. Jesse Boykins III


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.