$avage & No Fatigue – 199X (Album)

$avage & No Fatigue – 199X Album download

$avage & No Fatigue – 199X Album download

Rappers $avage and No Fatigue deliver a new project titled 199X. The album was first previewed in December 2017 via YouTube.

Track List:

1.Intro (199X)

2. Skit (Walk In)

3. Know My Name

4. Major (feat. Montana of 300)

5. Waves (feat. Jalyn Sanders)

6. Already Over It (feat. Talley Of 300)

7. Where

8. Cypher 6

9. Fly Til I Die

10. Location

11. Go DJ

12. Wake Up Call

13. They Gone Hate

14. Skit (Fly Out)

15. Ain’t It Funny

Stream album below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.