Azet & Zuna – Super Plus (Album)

Azet & Zuna - Super Plus (Album)

Azet & Zuna – Super Plus (Album Download)

Azet & Zuna come through with their new album titled “Super Plus.” Loaded with 14 tracks, their latest music project is available for download and streaming on your favorite platforms. Granit Musa (born 6 March 1993), professionally known as Azet, is a Kosovo-Albanian rapper from Dresden, Germany. He is part of the Dresden rap crew ‘KMN Gang’, which also includes the rappers Nash, Zuna and Miami Yacine.

01. Kamehameha
02. Lelele
03. Zieh
04. Hallo Hall
05. Fragen
06. Geld verdammt (feat. Miami Yacine)
07. Skam Koh
08. Wenn die Sonne untergeht
09. Pare
10. Nese Don (feat. Raf Camora)
11. Pam Pam
12. Ghetto
13. Crack Koks Piece Unternehmen (feat. Nash)
14. Ist es wahr

Listen and download Super Plus below.

Download Azet & Zuna – Super Plus