Binks Beatz – Drip Music (Album)

Binks Beatz - Drip Music (Album)

Binks Beatz – Drip Music (Album download)

Binks Beatz is here with a new album titled Drip Music. Binks enlists 12 songs for the new music projects available for download and streaming. Listing guest artiste feature from Leto and Take a Mic, Binks Beatz is dropping the drip sound on music fans.

01. Salam
02. Traphouse
03. Pull Up (feat. Leto)
04. Pat Le Guen
05. N.A.V.
06. L’espèce (feat. Take a Mic)
07. Usain Bolt
08. Fast Life
09. Cash
10. Drogue de qualité
11. Swisher rempli
12. Ratchet

Listen and download Drip Music below.

Download Binks Beatz – Drip Music