Bun B & Statik Selektah – Trillstatik (Album)

Bun B & Statik Selektah - Trillstatik (Album)

Bun B & Statik Selektah come through with a new album titled TrillStatik. Available for download and streaming, Bun B and Statik Selektah’s latest music project lists 10 tracks. With guest music acts on the project such as Method Man, Westside Gunn, Smoke DZA, Big K.R.I.T, Talin Kweli, Fat Joe, Uncle Murda, we cam definitely tell you there are bangers on this record.

Bun B and Statik Selektah have created history here. As we know, the rapper and the producer decided to go live on YouTube on April 17th where they created their joint album TrillStatik in front of thousands of fans tuned in from across the world. A lot of special guests also turned up at the studio to record their contributions.

01. Moving Mountains feat. Javonte
02. Still Trill feat. Method Man & Grafh
03. Basquiat feat. Fat Joe & Smoke DZA
04. Concrete feat. Westside Gunn & Termanology
05. Money feat. Lil Fame & Wais P
06. Superstarr feat. Meechy Darko, CJ Fly & Haile Supreme
07. Paperwork feat. Uncle Murda
08. T.B.A. feat. Propain & Killa Kyleon
09. Time Flies feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Talib Kweli
10. I Know feat. Haile Supreme

Listen and download TrillStatik below.

Download Bun B & Statik Selektah – Trillstatik