Celly Cel & San Quinn – Bay Waters Run Deep (Album)

Celly Cel & San Quinn - Bay Waters Run Deep Album download

Celly Cel and San Quinn link up for a new album titled Bay Waters Run Deep.

Celly Cell and San Quinn have been puttin’ in work for Frisco and Vallejo for over two decades now.

The two bosses come together on Bay Waters Run Deep to deliver 8 new mobb tracks and street slaps, and they also tap in with Hwy Foe, Lil Raider, King Cydal, and Mississippi for guest verses. You can preview or purchase the new EP Celly Cel x San Quinn Bay Waters Run Deep online now!

01. 100 Keys feat. Missippi
02. Forever Thuggin’ feat. King Cydal
03. What’s Your Name feat. Hwy Foe
04. Fighting Them Demons feat. Missippi
05. It’s Mafia
06. My Sixty 4 feat. Missippi
07. I Am Mob
08. It’s Friday feat. Lil Raider

Stream below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.