Lisa Stansfield – Deeper (Album)

Lisa Stansfield - Deeper Album download

Lisa Stansfield – Deeper Album download

Lisa Stansfield delivers new album Deeper.

Laced with 13 tracks, Deeper is the eighth studio album by British singer. All songs were written or co-written by Stansfield and produced by Devaney & Snowboy. A pre-album release teaser track, “Everything” was made available to download from 8th January 2018 from pre-ordering the album.

Stansfield will embark on a UK and European tour in April and May 2018 to promote the album. The first official single “Billionaire” was released on 26 February 2018.


01. Everything

02. Twisted

03. Desire

04. Billionaire

05. Coming Up For Air

06. Love Of My Life

07. Never Ever

08. Hercules

09. Hole In My Heart

10. Just Can’t Help Myself

11. Deeper

12. Butterflies

13. Ghetto Heaven

Stream the album below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.