M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Album)

M.I Abaga - Rendezvous download

M.I Abaga – Rendezvous download

M.I Abaga has released his much anticipated album titled Rendezvous. The Chocolate City Boss still has a forthcoming project titled Yung Denzel and is prepping Fans for that body of work with this Rendevouz. Off the new

“Kososhi” which features Wande Coal seems to be like the song to catch the eye and on first listen, you will understand why it may just have the most plays. M.I Abaga also features artists off the album they include South African Rappers AKA, Cassper Nyovest, M.I also features Moelogo, Falz, OdunsiTerry Apala & Odunsi among others.

See Tracklist for Rendezvous below.

Stream and Download the full album below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.