Walking On Cars - Colours (Album)

Walking On Cars share a new album titled Colours. Loaded with 9 tracks, the LP is available for download and stream.

01. Monster
02. Waiting On The Corner
03. Coldest Water
04. Somebody Else
05. Two Straight Lines
06. When We Were Kids
07. Too Emotional
08. One Last Dance
09. Pieces of You

Listen and download Colours by Walking On Cars below.

Download Walking On Cars – Colours