Ynw Melly – We All Shine (Album)

Ynw Melly – We All Shine (Album)

Ynw Melly – We All Shine (album download)

Ynw Melly drops a brand new album packed with 16 hot tracks which is titled “We All Shine“. YNW Melly is currently locked up on marijuana charges but that’s not stopping him from dropping a new project. The emerging artist from South Florida has released We All Shine, which includes a collaboration with Kanye West.

The new project comes on the heels of Melly making his Billboard 200 debut, accomplishing the feat thanks to 2018’s I Am You mixtape. The up-and-comer’s follow-up features 15 tracks and a bonus cut.

1. City Girls
2. No Heart (Love No More)
3. Rolling Loud
4. Robbery
5. Beat A Nigga Block
6. Hold Up (Wait 1 Min)
7. No More
8. No Holidays
9. Mixed Personalities f. Kanye West
10. Why You Gotta Walk Like That???
11. Fuck PNC Bank
12. Ingridientz f. Fredo Bang
13. Curtains (Burtains)
14. Control Me
15. Alarm
16. Butter Pecan (Bonus Track)

Download, listen and enjoy below.


Download Ynw Melly – We All Shine