Fetty Wap – For My Fans III: The Final Chapter

Fetty Wap - For My Fans III: The Final Chapter

Stream Fetty Wap’s For My Fans Mixtape

Fetty Wap has released a new mixtape for Fans who have been waiting for new projects from him. The mixtape titled For My Fans III: The Final Chapter may well signal that King Zoo is coming soon. Will it be released in 2018? That’s what we can not say for now but to keep Fans happy, Fetty Drops off this mixtape.

Having spent the past few months on the road in support of his latest project, Fetty decides to return to the scene today and share the third and final chapter in his For My Fans series. The mixtape has 12 tracks on it and features Remy Boy Monty, Duke, Sean Garrett, and M80.


1. Start It Up

2. Could You Believe It

3. Love the Way

4. Feels Right

5. Nobody Else

6. You Don’t Know (feat. Sean Garrett)

7. Into Her (feat. Monty)

8. P.T.S.A.

9. Yomi

10. Text Me (feat. Monty)

11. About You (feat. M80)

12. Lotto (feat. Duke)

Stream the mixtape below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.